Written by Administrator   

Tuesday, 01 December 2009 12:33

In the legislative act, 1994, The West Bengal Board of Madrasah Education has been vested with the power (as per section 18) so that the Board may with the approval of the state Govt. constitute anyone or more of the following committees:

1.The Recognition Committee

2.The Syllabus Committee

3.The Examination Committee

4.The Appeal Committee

5.The Finance Committee

6.Other committee or committees which the Board finds necessary.